A Miracle Every Day | LIVE

Home ›› A Miracle Every Day | LIVE

Join our LIVE Q&R (Question & Response) today to hear Grant Fishbook as he responds to questions about life we all have sometimes. And you can ask your own questions during the meeting in the livechat!

The Q&R Livestream with Grant Fishbook will begin at:
12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MST, 9am PST

Do you want to chat with the other viewers? You can do so by watching the video on YouTube.

Take a look at this!

Want to read more miracles? Click here.